Coming up 9:20:41

Basketball - NCAAB
9m
Northern Iowa 2.02
Pennsylvania 1.80
Basketball - NCAAB
39m
Florida International 1.99
Fordham 1.81
Cricket - Sheffield Shield
69m
Tasmanian Tigers 2.50
Victorian Bushrangers 1.53
Soccer - International Friendlies
114m
Chile 1.24
Draw 5.50
Costa Rica 11.25
Ice Hockey - NHL
164m
Buffalo Sabres 2.70
Winnipeg Jets 1.47
Ice Hockey - NHL
164m
Boston Bruins 1.98
Dallas Stars 1.85
Gridiron - NCAAF
3h 39m
Memphis 1.31
SMU 3.50
Golf - Dp World Tour Championship - R3 Matchups
5h 39m
Aaron Rai 1.93
Jorge Campillo 1.87
Handball - French Lidl Starligue
20h 9m
Tremblay En France 6.50
Montpellier 1.11
Handball - FRANCE DIV 1
20h 9m
Tremblay En France 6.20
Montpellier 1.10

2019 World Series Winner

Suspends Wednesday, 30 Oct 9:05 AM

Selection Win
Boston Red Sox 7.00
Houston Astros 8.00
New York Yankees 8.00
Los Angeles Dodgers 9.00
Cleveland Indians 12.00
Chicago Cubs 13.00
Milwaukee Brewers 13.00
Atlanta Braves 15.00
Washington Nationals 17.00
St Louis Cardinals 19.00
Philadelphia Phillies 21
Colorado Rockies 26
New York Mets 26
Oakland Athletics 34
Arizona Diamondbacks 51
Los Angeles Angels 51
Pittsburgh Pirates 51
Tampa Bay Rays 51
Chicago White Sox 67
Minnesota Twins 67
Seattle Mariners 67
Toronto Blue Jays 67
San Francisco Giants 81
Cincinnati Reds 126
San Diego Padres 126
Texas Rangers 151
Detroit Tigers 201
Kansas City Royals 251
Miami Marlins 251
Baltimore Orioles 401